Menu

Contact us

Skellefteå buss

Lagergatan 21 (C)
Distribution address
Box 377, 931 24 In Skellefteå, Sweden

The office of the Lagergatan 21C has no reception or for the sale of tickets. Tickets go are the easiest to buy via our online shop, or to, the app or alternatively directly on the bus and at the bus station in the city of Skellefteå (S Jvg 29). Skellefteå, sweden, the Bus station, to see the up to date info this.

Telephone number: 0910-72 56 00

Phone selection:
Trafikinformation och hittegods 0910-72 56 00, telefonval 1
open from 06: 30 to 16: 00)
In this edition, responds to the traffic management on matters directly pertaining to the traffic.

Servicefrågor 0910-72 56 00 hours, phone selection 2
(open 10.00 am -12.00 13.00 -15.00)
In this edition we answer the questions of Skellefteå, sweden, Transportation, fees, and the like. For information about regional services, you phone 0771-100 110.

E-mail: info@skebuss.se
Invoices: faktura@skebuss.se

Skellefteå buss org.nr: 556041-2370

Get in touch with us

We are monitoring the e-mail Monday through Friday from 09: 00 to 12: 00 and 13: 00 to 15: 00 is. Our goal is to take care of your matter within 24-hours during our regular business hours.

Contact persons

Marie
Managing director - Marie Larsson
0910-72 56 00 
 marie.larsson@skebuss.se 
Produktionschef - Christoffer Wadén
0910-72 56 00
christoffer.waden@skebuss.se
Per
Cluster Manager - A Lindfors
0910-72 56 12

per.lindfors@skebuss.se
Gruppchef
0910-72 56 00

teknisk@skebuss.se
Hussein
Squad Leader - The Troops Of The Rage
0910 – 72 56 07

hussein.rage@skebuss.se
HR chef – Isabelle Wikström
0910-72 56 00

hr@skebuss.se
Chief Accountant - Line Videmy
0910-72 56 00

lina.videmy@skebuss.se
Mats
Team Leader - Jeremy Wagner
0910-72 56 08

mats.vikstrom@skebuss.se
Mattias
Gruppchef - Mattias Gellin
0910 – 72 56 22

mattias.gellin@skebuss.se
Veronica
Communications/Webmaster
Veronica Strong Burman
0910-72 56 16

veronica@skebuss.se
Kerstin
Gruppchef - Kerstin Lindström
0910 – 72 56 04

kerstin.lindstrom@skebuss.se
Erik
Traffic Planner - Erik Sjöström
0910-72 56 15

erik.sjostrom@skebuss.se
Per
Developers of technology, traffic, Per Lundberg
0910-72 56 13

per.lundberg@skebuss.se
Joakim
Purchase spare parts - Joakim Andersson
0910 – 72 56 21
joakim.andersson@skebuss.se
crossmenu