VD
Marie Larsson


marie.larsson@skebuss.se

Produktionschef
Christoffer Wadén

0910-72 56 15
christoffer.waden@skebuss.se

HR chef
Isabelle Wikström
0910 – 72 56 06
isabelle.wikstrom@skebuss.se

Ekonomichef
Lina Videmy
0910 – 72 56 02
lina.videmy@skebuss.se

Ekonomi och miljö
Annika Bäcklund

0910-72 56 05
annika.backlund@skebuss.se

 Kommunikation/Webbmaster
Veronica Frimodig Burman
0910-72 56 16
veronica@skebuss.se

Ekonomiassistent
Kerstin Lindström

0910 – 72 56 04
kerstin.lindstrom@skebuss.se

Trafikplanerare
Erik Sjöström

0910-72 56 15
erik.sjostrom@skebuss.se

Teknikutvecklare trafik
Per Lundberg

0910-72 56 13
per.lundberg@skebuss.se

 Löner/HR
Pia Wasikkaoja

0910 – 72 56 03

pia.wasikkaoja@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Per Lindfors
0910-72 56 12
per.lindfors@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Hussein Rage

0910 – 72 56 07

hussein.rage@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Mats Vikström

0910-72 56 08
mats.vikstrom@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Jonny Malmin

0914 – xxx xx

jonny.malmin@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Xx

0910 – 72 56 00

@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
0910-72 56 00
@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
0910-72 56 00
@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
0910-72 56 00
@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
0910-72 56 00
@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
0910-72 56 00
@skebuss.se

 Verkmästare
Mattias Gellin

0910 – 72 56 22

 Inköp verkstad
Joakim Andersson

0910 – 72 56 21