VD
Marie Larsson

0910-72 56 01

marie.larsson@skebuss.se

Trafikchef
Kristoffer Hedenström

0910-72 56 06
kristoffer.hedenstrom@skebuss.se

 Teknisk chef
Håkan Fahlgren

0910-72 56 20
hakan.fahlgren@skebuss.se

HR chef
Jenny Sundén

0910 – 72 56 18
jenny.sunden@skebuss.se

Trafikplanerare
Erik Sjöström

0910-72 56 15
erik.sjostrom@skebuss.se

 Kommunikation/Webbmaster
Veronica Frimodig Burman
0910-72 56 16
veronica@skebuss.se

Ekonomiassistent
Kerstin Lindström

0910 – 72 56 04
kerstin.lindstrom@skebuss.se

 Löner/HR
Pia Wasikkaoja

0910 – 72 56 03

pia.wasikkaoja@skebuss.se

Projektledare
Per Lundberg

0910-72 56 13
per.lundberg@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Per Lindfors
0910-72 56 12
per.lindfors@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Hussein Rage

0910 – 72 56 07

hussein.rage@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Mats Vikström

0910-72 56 08
mats.vikstrom@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Jonny Malmin

0914 – xxx xx

jonny.malmin@skebuss.se

Gruppchef
Negash Beyene

0910 – 21 40 60

negash.beyene@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Elin Persson

0910-72 56 00
elin.persson@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Rage Sharif
0910 – 72 56 00
rage.sharif@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Ali Mirzae
0910 – 72 56 00
ali.mirzaee@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Andreas Lööv
0910 – 72 56 00
andreas.loov@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Mustafa Nor Jibril
0910 – 72 56 00
mustafa.jibril@skebuss.se

Trafikledare
Levis Chacon
0910 – 72 56 00
levis.chacon@skebuss.se

 Verkmästare
Mattias Gellin

0910 – 72 56 22

 Inköp verkstad
Joakim Andersson

0910 – 72 56 21