Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner 2018-10-25T12:04:04+00:00

VD
Andreas Olofsson

0910-72 56 01
andreas.olofsson@skebuss.se

Trafikchef
Erik Sjöström

0910-72 56 15
erik.sjostrom@skebuss.se.se

Trafikplanerare
Kristoffer Hedenström

0910-72 56 06
kristoffer.hedenstrom@skebuss.se

 Teknisk chef
Håkan Fahlgren

0910-72 56 20
hakan.fahlgren@skebuss.se

Trafikledning
Skellefteå Lokaltrafik

Per Lindfors
0910-72 56 12
per.lindfors@skebuss.se

Beställningstrafik
Elin Persson

0910-72 56 14
elin.persson@skebuss.se

Trafikledning Region
Mats Wikström

0910-72 56 08
mats.vikstrom@skebuss.se

 Webbmaster/beställning
Veronica Frimodig Burman
0910-72 56 16
veronica@skebuss.se

Projektledare
Per Lundberg

0910-72 56 13
per.lundberg@skebuss.se

Reklam på bussarna
Klas Bergman
0910 – 72 56 17
klas.bergman@skebuss.se

Controller
Elisabet Hedström

0910 – 72 56 03
elisabet.hedstrom@skebuss.se

Ekonomiassistent
Kerstin Lindström

0910 – 72 56 04
kerstin.lindstrom@skebuss.se

 HR
Marianne Sandberg

0910 – 72 56 02
marianne.sandberg@skebuss.se

 Verkmästare
Mattias Gellin

0910 – 72 56 22

 Inköp verkstad
Joakim Andersson

0910 – 72 56 21